AffiliateOtter logoAffiliateOtter
Adobe Fonts icon

Adobe Fonts

Has an affiliate program onPPartnerize
Adobe Fonts, previously known as Typekit, is a commercial font repository. It provides an extensive library of over 25,000 fonts, accessible to https://alternativeto.net/software/adobe-creative-suite/ subscribers as well as free Adobe ID users.

Adobe's referral program lets approved publishers promote eligible Adobe products through websites, social-media channels, banners, text links, and custom links. A qualified purchase made within 30 days of the referral click can generate a commission. Products identified by Adobe include Creative Cloud, individual apps, Document Cloud, Adobe Express, and Adobe Stock. Adobe states that joining is free.

Overview

Network / Platform
PPartnerize
Company
Validated
6/17/2026
Program information
Learn more ↗
“Browse Fonts” section.

Commission & Conversion Tracking

How Adobe Fonts calculates commissions and tracks conversions.

Commission plans
Multiple commission options available: 85.0% one-time (Creative Cloud, Document Cloud, Adobe Express Monthly), 85.0% one-time (Creative Cloud, Document Cloud, Adobe Express Annual Paid Monthly) and others. Select the plan that aligns with your promotional strategy.
Adobe Stock Monthly
Earn US$43 for Adobe Stock monthly subscriptions.
One-time
$43
Fixed
Adobe Stock Annual Paid Monthly
Earn US$43 for Adobe Stock annual plans paid monthly.
One-time
$43
Fixed
Creative Cloud, Document Cloud, Adobe Express Monthly
Earn 85% of the first month's subscription fee for monthly subscriptions.
One-time
85%
Percentage
Creative Cloud, Document Cloud, Adobe Express Annual Paid Monthly
Earn 85% of the first month's subscription fee for annual plans paid monthly.
One-time
85%
Percentage
Creative Cloud, Document Cloud, Adobe Express Annual Prepaid
Earn 8.33% of the first year's subscription fee for annual prepaid plans.
One-time
8.33%
Percentage
Adobe Stock Single Purchase
Earn 8.33% for Adobe Stock single purchases.
One-time
8.33%
Percentage
Adobe Stock Three Standard Assets Per Month Paid Monthly
Earn 85% of the first month's fee for Adobe Stock three standard assets per month paid monthly.
One-time
85%
Percentage

Tracking

Attribution model
Cookie-based last-click attribution is the most strongly supported interpretation. Adobe publicly states that a valid sale must occur within 30 days after the referral click, but its public page does not provide a detailed multi-touch attribution specification.
Tracking method
Cookie-based referral-link tracking managed through the affiliate platform. Adobe's public materials mention unique referral links, banners, text links, custom links, and a 30-day cookie/attribution period. Pixel, postback, and server-to-server implementation details are not publicly specified.
Cookie duration
30 days

Promotional Tools and Resources

Materials and resources provided to support your promotion efforts

BANNERS
Yes
TEXT LINKS
Yes
SUPPORTS DEEP LINKING
Yes
More info about marketing materials
Banner ads, Text links, Custom links to Adobe website content, Unique referral links, Product-specific promotional destinations

Program Rules, Approval and Restrictions

Guidelines and limitations you need to follow when promoting Adobe Fonts

SOCIAL MEDIA ALLOWED
Yes
EMAIL MARKETING ALLOWED
PPC ALLOWED
Trademark Bidding
GEOGRAPHIC RESTRICTIONS
Adobe publishes localized affiliate pages and appears to operate internationally, but the official public page does not provide a definitive country whitelist or sanctions list. Eligibility, product availability, tax treatment, and payment access may vary by country.
COUPON SITE ALLOWED
Approval process
Manual or network-mediated approval; adobe's public page refers to approved partners but does not state whether approval is automatic. approval. Applicants must apply through the affiliate program process and receive approval before using approved partner assets. Adobe publicly describes the program for publishers promoting Adobe products through websites and social-media channels. The public page does not state a minimum audience size, required business age, required traffic level, or mandatory website ownership criteria. Applicants should expect the network or Adobe to evaluate promotional channels, content quality, audience relevance, and compliance.
Other restrictions
Publishers must promote eligible products accurately and avoid misleading claims. Free trials, cancelled orders, invalid orders, and fraudulent orders do not qualify for commission. Adobe's public page does not publish a complete list of prohibited traffic sources, trademark rules, PPC restrictions, coupon restrictions, incentivized-traffic rules, or brand-bidding rules; those areas require the applicable network agreement or written program terms.

Payouts and Payment Methods

How earnings are paid out and which methods are supported

Payment frequency
Net30
Payout currency
USD
Minimum threshold
$30
More payout info
Third-party directories report monthly payments, commonly around 60 days after the end of the month in which the commission is generated. Adobe’s official public affiliate page confirms eligible-sale commissions but does not publish a minimum payout threshold, payment timetable, or complete payment-method policy. Treat the 60-day timing and payment methods as network-reported rather than officially confirmed.; Schedule: Reportedly monthly, typically approximately 60 days after the relevant month ends; exact schedule is not publicly confirmed by Adobe.

Payout methods

PayPal
E-wallet
Wire Transfer
Banking

Adobe Fonts overview

Company
Pricing model
Subscription / Paid
App types

SUPPORTED PLATFORMS

Web
Online

Partnerize Overview

Partnerize icon
Partnerize
AI automates partner discovery, tracking, payouts, fraud detection, and reporting with ITP compliance, real-time analytics, and conversion optimization tools. More info →

Apps Similar to Adobe Fonts with Affiliate Programs